Carbon

Make a concrete commitment to the low-carbon transition of transport.

Carbon is our module dedicated to reducing greenhouse gas (GHG) emissions from transport. It gives responsible companies all the tools necessary to initiate or improve a voluntary process on this major subject. From 299 euros per month.

  • Calculate your emissions precisely

    Calculating GHG emissions from transportation is a difficult task. To get out of the approximate calculations, it is necessary to take into account the mode and segment of transport used, the engine, the distance, the networks traveled and the load… Our calculation engine incorporates these subtleties.

  • Understanding your GHG footprint

    To effectively engage your company in piloting measures to reduce GHG emissions from transport, you must understand where the stakes are. What are the factors that contribute to my carbon footprint? Sightness allows you to control your emissions and their sources as closely as possible in order to make the right observations.

  • Simulate your action plans

    Before making your decisions to reduce your transportation emissions it is useful to simulate the options on the table. The Carbon module identifies priority reduction avenues based on realistic possibilities and simulates their effects.

Feature

Pure

Have the calculation of your GHG transport emissions

Sightness Pure is Carbon's Calculation engine. It precisely calculates the GHG emissions from freight transport using a rigorous methodology and advanced modeling of the characteristics of your shipments (service provider, vehicle, segment, distance, load, etc.).

For whom?

Transport managers, CSR managers

What needs?

The CSR and supply chain functions struggle to communicate and act together. To be more efficient, they need reliable and actionable data on GHG emissions from transport.

Benefits:

Automation of the calculation of transport GHG // Meets the NFEN162582012 standard // Deliverable in standardized and usable data

Feature

Footprint

Reduce your transport GHG emissions

Sightness Footprint is a function for managing transport GHG emissions. With its dashboards adapted to the challenges of professionals, you can follow the evolution of your emissions, make the right observations and identify promising avenues for optimization.

For whom?

Transport managers, CSR managers, Buyers

What needs?

GES reports most often take the form of raw data files, which are difficult to use by teams without a visualization solution. This must take into account the specificities of the profession to speak to transport functions as CSR.

Benefits:

Comprehensive vision of GHG emissions // Indicators designed for transport // Analysis of emission factors

Feature

Transform

Simulate the change

Our simulator, Sightness Transform, identifies the most effective action plans to reduce your transport GHG emissions. It recommends one or more scenarios and simulates its impact on the carbon footprint.

For whom?

Transport managers, CSR managers

What needs?

Reducing GHG emissions from transport is a relatively recent issue, the implementation of which is still poorly understood. Professionals need decision support tools.

Benefits:

Decision-making made easy // Focus on the most effective measures

Image témoignage par défaut

«After a rapid implementation, Sightness allowed us to effectively address two of our major challenges. On the one hand, Sightness automatically controls the invoicing of our transport purchases. On the other hand, we have improved the management of our margin on the sale of transport services.»

Alexandre Cavallini, Transport Director Healthcare - Alloga

Image témoignage par défaut

«With Sightness, our transport managers focus their efforts on action plans in collaboration with the providers. The tool allows the rapid structuring of the activity management.»

Ivan Richard, Transport Manager - L'Oréal France

Image témoignage par défaut

«Sightness allows us to both manage our transport expenses and identify anomalies related to non-compliance with contractual conditions with our partners.»

Chief Financial Officer - Leading european industrial company in packaging

"We were above all seeking to achieve consolidated visibility of all our flows. We appreciate and value Sightness's ability to integrate a wide variety of flows."

Jérôme Laprée, Category Manager Supply Chain - LVMH

Image témoignage par défaut

«Thanks to Sightness, we can demonstrate to our customers that we have mastered and monitored the respect of our promise. Anomalies are easily identified, allowing corrective actions to be taken quickly.»

Dominique Franze, EMEA Supply Chain Manager - Mane

Carbon

Engagez-vous concrètement pour décarboner votre transport.

Carbon est notre module dédié à la réduction des émissions de gaz à effet de serre (GES) du transport. Il donne aux entreprises responsables tous les outils nécessaires pour engager ou perfectionner une démarche volontaire sur ce sujet majeur. A partir de 299 euros par mois.

  • Calculez précisément vos émissions

    Le calcul des émissions de GES du transport est une tâche difficile. Pour sortir des calculs approximatifs, il faut tenir compte du mode et du segment de transport utilisés, de la motorisation, de la distance, des réseaux parcourus et du remplissage… Notre moteur de calcul intègre ces subtilités.

  • Comprendre votre empreinte GES

    Pour engager efficacement votre entreprise dans le pilotage des mesures de réduction des émissions de GES du transport, vous devez comprendre où sont les enjeux. Quels sont les facteurs qui contribuent à mon empreinte carbone ? Sightness vous permet de piloter au plus près vos émissions et leurs sources afin de faire les bons constats.

  • Simulez vos plans d'action

    Avant de prendre vos décisions visant à réduire vos émissions transport c’est utile de simuler les options sur la table. Le module Carbon identifie les pistes de réduction prioritaires en fonction des possibilités réalistes et simule leurs effets.

Fonctionnalité

Pure

Disposez du calcul de vos émissions GES transport

Sightness Pure est le moteur de Calcul de Carbon. Il calcule précisément les émissions de GES du transport de marchandises grâce à une méthodologie rigoureuse et des modélisations avancées des caractéristiques de vos expéditions (prestataire, véhicule, segment, distance, remplissage..).

Pour qui ?

Responsables transport, responsables RSE

Quels besoins ?

Les fonctions RSE et supply chain peinent à communiquer et à agir ensemble. Pour plus d'efficacité, elles ont besoin de données fiables et exploitables sur les émissions de GES du transport.

Bénéfices :

Automatisation du calcul des GES transport // Répond à la norme NFEN162582012 // Livrables en data normalisées et exploitables

Fonctionnalité

Footprint

Pilotez vos émissions de GES transport

Sightness Footprint est une fonctionnalité de pilotage des émissions de GES du transport. Avec ses dashboards adaptés aux enjeux des professionnels, vous pouvez suivre l'évolution de vos émissions, faire les bons constats et identifier des pistes d'optimisation prometteuses.

Pour qui ?

Responsables transport, Responsables RSE, Acheteurs

Quels besoins ?

Les reportings GES prennent le plus souvent la forme de fichiers de données brutes, difficilement exploitables par les équipes sans solution de visualisation. Celle-ci doit tenir compte des spécificités du métier pour parler aux fonctions transport comme RSE.

Bénéfices :

Vision exhaustive des émissions de GES // Indicateurs pensés pour le transport // Analyse des facteurs d'émissions

Fonctionnalité

Transform

Simulez le changement

Notre simulateur, Sightness Transform, identifie les plans d'action les plus efficaces pour réduire vos émissions de GES transport. Il vous recommande un ou plusieurs scenarii et simule son impact sur l'empreinte carbone.

Pour qui ?

Responsables transport, Responsables RSE

Quels besoins ?

La réduction des émissions de GES du transport est un enjeu relativement récent et dont la mise en oeuvre est encore mal appréhendée. Les professionnels ont besoin d'outils d'aide à la décision.

Bénéfices :

Prise de décision facilitée // Focus sur les mesures les plus efficaces

« Après une implémentation rapide, Sightness nous a permis de répondre efficacement à deux de nos enjeux majeurs. D’une part, Sightness contrôle automatiquement la facturation de nos achats de transport. D’autre part, nous avons amélioré le pilotage de notre marge sur la vente de prestations de transport. »

Alexandre Cavallini, Directeur Transport Alliance Healthcare France - Alloga

« Avec Sightness, nos responsables transport concentrent leurs efforts sur les plans d’action en collaboration avec les prestataires. L’outil permet la mise en forme très rapide du pilotage de l’activité. »

Ivan Richard, Transport Manager EMEA - L'Oréal

Voir la vidéo

"Pour poursuivre nos efforts de réduction des GES, il nous fallait plus de visibilité sur notre activité et nos facteurs d'émissions, mais surtout les moyens d'anticiper l'effet de nos décisions. Sightness apporte tout cela."

Nicolas Davril, Directeur Transport - Leroy Merlin

"Sightness répond à un besoin très clairement identifié chez nous, en termes de visibilité sur nos flux de marchandises notamment. Nous apprécions et valorisons cette capacité à intégrer des flux de natures très diverses."

Jérôme Laprée, Category Manager Opérations - LVMH

« Grâce à Sightness, nous pouvons faire la démonstration de la maîtrise et du suivi du respect de notre promesse auprès de nos clients. Les anomalies sont facilement identifiées, ce qui permet de mettre rapidement en place des actions correctrices. »

Dominique Franze, Supply Chain Manager EMEA - Mane

Voir la vidéo

"Sightness nous permet d'identifier d'éventuelles dérives financières liées à des flous contractuels. Cela nous permet de clarifier la situation avec nos prestataires dans une démarche d'amélioration continue."

Pascale Hauschka, Quality, Compliance, Service Providers Manager - Merck

Grâce à l’identification des dérives ou à la fiabilité des informations, Sightness va nous permettre d’optimiser significativement coûts de livraison et qualité de service pour chacun de nos magasins.

Sébastien Bellone, Directeur Transport - Yves Rocher

Voir la vidéo